Skip to main content

Contact

By choosing your market in the menu below you will find the right contact information.

Distribution

No distribution

Offices

Austria

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Finland

Jørgen Mørk

Jørgen Mørk

Senior Relationship Manager

E: jorgen.mork@dnb.no T: +47 476 22 255
Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508

France

Marta Oudot

Marta Oudot

Senior Institutional Sales

E: marta.oudot@dnb.no T: +33 6 10 32 08 05

Germany

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Iceland

Jørgen Mørk

Jørgen Mørk

Senior Relationship Manager

E: jorgen.mork@dnb.no T: +47 476 22 255

Luxembourg

Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Norway

Kundeservice fond

Kundeservice fond

E: fond@dnb.no T: 22 47 40 00
Natasja Henriksen

Natasja Henriksen

Head of Nordic Sales

E: natasja.henriksen@dnb.no T: +47 90081185

Portugal

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508

Spain

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508

Sweden

Therese Wallstén

Therese Wallstén

Marketing & Communication Fund Sales Sweden

E: therese.wallsten@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 41 47
Gabriel Gemmel

Gabriel Gemmel

Client Executive Institutional Fund Sales Sweden

E: gabriel.gemmel@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 43 48
Thomas Wiesler

Thomas Wiesler

Senior Relationship Manager Fund Sales Sweden

E: thomas.wiesler@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 42 16
Stefan Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson

Head of Fund Sales Sweden

E: stefan.nilsson@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 42 45

Switzerland

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

United Kingdom

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508