Skip to main content

Contact

Vous trouverez ici les informations de contact des responsables des ventes de votre marché. Choisissez votre marché ci-dessous.

Distribution

No distribution

Offices

Autriche

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Finlande

Jørgen Mørk

Jørgen Mørk

Senior Relationship Manager

E: jorgen.mork@dnb.no T: +47 476 22 255
Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508

France

Sowy Lim

Sales support

E: sowy.lim@dnb.no T:
Marta Oudot

Marta Oudot

Senior Institutional Sales

E: marta.oudot@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 1
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Allemagne

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Islande

Jørgen Mørk

Jørgen Mørk

Senior Relationship Manager

E: jorgen.mork@dnb.no T: +47 476 22 255

Italie

Lichtenstein

Luxembourg

Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Norvège

Kundeservice fond

Kundeservice fond

E: fond@dnb.no T: 22 47 40 00
Natasja Henriksen

Natasja Henriksen

Head of Nordic Sales

E: natasja.henriksen@dnb.no T: +47 90081185

Portugal

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Singapore

Espagne

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Suède

Therese Wallstén

Therese Wallstén

Marketing & Communication Fund Sales Sweden

E: therese.wallsten@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 41 47
Gabriel Gemmel

Gabriel Gemmel

Client Executive Institutional Fund Sales Sweden

E: gabriel.gemmel@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 43 48
Thomas Wiesler

Thomas Wiesler

Senior Relationship Manager Fund Sales Sweden

E: thomas.wiesler@dnb.se T: +46 8 473 42 16

Suisse

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Dr. Malte Kirchner

Senior Institutional Sales

E: malte.kirchner@dnb.no T: +352 62 13 94 099
Hagen-Holger Apel

Hagen-Holger Apel

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: holger.apel@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 501
Mike Judith

Mike Judith

Managing Director, DNB Asset Management S.A.

E: mike.judith@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 503

Royaume-Uni

Mikko Ripatti

Mikko Ripatti

Senior Client Portfolio Manager

E: mikko.ripatti@dnb.no T: +352 45 49 45 508